Fred Meservey Life and Leadership Award
Edward J. Dunne, PhD


Excellence in Suicide Prevention Awards


Tina Lee
National Alliance for Mental Illness
Creating and Strengthening Suicide Safer Communities

Jeffrey Simons
Superintendent of East Greenbush School District
Creating and Strengthening Safer Schools

Carri Raynor
Community Alliance for Suicide Prevention
Journey of Healing